In Scriptcase the option to delete project is very accessible and can be used anytime, but remember that when it happens all information about to it are also deleted. Because of this, a backup policy and history projects needs to be adopted.

To delete a project in the tool access it normally and then go to the menu “Project” and select “Delete.”

delete-project-scriptcase-1

Once the project is deleted, you will return to the home screen where you can select another project or even create a new one.

Always well-designed policies for the management of your project, so you avoid problems or even eventualities. Remember also that this option can be disabled according to the type of user, just only the correct setting for this option is enabled only for authorized persons.

You might also like…

AJAX: What it is and how to use it in Scriptcase

Hello, in this post we will conceptually understand the AJAX event and how use  inside the Scriptca...

What advantages for a company in adopting a low-code tool?

Let's understand how low-code tools have become a facilitator in the web development process as they...

How to implement A2F using Swivel in a Scriptcase application

I want to start talking about Swivel, Swivel is a provider of authentication solutions who have been...

Comment this post

Get new posts, resources, offers and more each week.

We will use the information you provide to update you about our Newsletter and Special Offers. You can unsubscribe any time you want by clinck in a link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at sales@scriptcase.net. Learn more about our Privacy Police.