In Scriptcase the option to delete project is very accessible and can be used anytime, but remember that when it happens all information about to it are also deleted. Because of this, a backup policy and history projects needs to be adopted.

To delete a project in the tool access it normally and then go to the menu “Project” and select “Delete.”

delete-project-scriptcase-1

Once the project is deleted, you will return to the home screen where you can select another project or even create a new one.

Always well-designed policies for the management of your project, so you avoid problems or even eventualities. Remember also that this option can be disabled according to the type of user, just only the correct setting for this option is enabled only for authorized persons.

You might also like…

Scriptcase & Web Services

This time I will explain how to work with web services inside the Scriptcase, directly with PHP and...

More updates in 9.4 version

Recently version 9.4 was released bringing a new design concept to the generated applications of Sc...

Taking a look at version 9.4

Scriptcase released its version 9.4, and this one brings many interesting news, specially regarding...

Comment this post

Get new posts, resources, offers and more each week.

We will use the information you provide to update you about our Newsletter and Special Offers. You can unsubscribe any time you want by clinck in a link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at sales@scriptcase.net. Learn more about our Privacy Police.